Itineraries & Prices: The tours in the brochure and on the website are published many months in advance and the itineraries listed are for guidance only and may be subject to slight alterations.
All prices are correct at time of publishing but please confirm all prices at time of enquiry/booking.

Switzerland

Swiss Mountains, Italian Lakes & The Gotthard Panorama Express

The highlight of our fabulous twin centre Switzerland and Italy tour is a scenic trip on the Gotthard Panorama Express (formerly known as the Wilhelm Tell Express) incorporating a lake steamer and train journey. The tour includes Switzerland with its dramatic mountains and Lake Maggiore with its Italian Mediterranean feel.

Bellevue Hotel, 3 Star
Seelisberg, Switzerland

Hotel Milan Speranza Au Lac, 4 Star
Stresa, Lake Maggiore


Event Date 01-07-2020
Individual Price £1,595.00

Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Monday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Monday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29
×

Log in

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about special offers and exclusive deals from Aberfeldy Coaches.

You can unsubscribe from email list at any time