Itineraries & Prices: The tours in the brochure and on the website are published many months in advance and the itineraries listed are for guidance only and may be subject to slight alterations.
All prices are correct at time of publishing but please confirm all prices at time of enquiry/booking.

Northern Ireland

Fermanagh Lakelands with Sunset Dinner Cruise

Revive your senses with a trip to the fabulous Fermanagh Lakelands. Staying in an elegant 18th Century Manor House on the tranquil shores of Lough Erne, with a Sunset Dinner Cruise – surely no better way to enjoy Ireland’s Great Lakes.

Manor House Resort Hotel, 4 Star
Killadeas, Enniskillen
Tel: 028 6862 2211

Event Date 17-05-2020
Individual Price £610.00

The Very Best of Northern Ireland

Our popular five day tour to Northern Ireland brings you Belfast, birthplace of Titanic, the Giant’s Causeway, the Antrim Coast scenic drive and the delightful scenery of County Down.

Stormont Hotel, 4 Star
587 Upper Newtownards Road, Belfast
Tel 028 9065 1066

Event Date 25-05-2020
Individual Price £520.00

The Very Best of Northern Ireland

Our popular five day tour to Northern Ireland brings you Belfast, birthplace of Titanic, the Giant’s Causeway, the Antrim Coast scenic drive and the delightful scenery of County Down.

Stormont Hotel, 4 Star
587 Upper Newtownards Road, Belfast
Tel 028 9065 1066

Event Date 29-06-2020
Individual Price £540.00

Fermanagh Lakelands with Sunset Dinner Cruise

Revive your senses with a trip to the fabulous Fermanagh Lakelands. Staying in an elegant 18th Century Manor House on the tranquil shores of Lough Erne, with a Sunset Dinner Cruise – surely no better way to enjoy Ireland’s Great Lakes.

Manor House Resort Hotel, 4 Star
Killadeas, Enniskillen
Tel: 028 6862 2211

Event Date 04-10-2020
Individual Price £595.00

The Very Best of Northern Ireland

Our popular five day tour to Northern Ireland brings you Belfast, birthplace of Titanic, the Giant’s Causeway, the Antrim Coast scenic drive and the delightful scenery of County Down.

Stormont Hotel, 4 Star
587 Upper Newtownards Road, Belfast
Tel 028 9065 1066

Event Date 12-10-2020
Individual Price £515.00

Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Monday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Monday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29
×

Log in

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about special offers and exclusive deals from Aberfeldy Coaches.

You can unsubscribe from email list at any time