Itineraries & Prices: The tours in the brochure and on the website are published many months in advance and the itineraries listed are for guidance only and may be subject to slight alterations.
All prices are correct at time of publishing but please confirm all prices at time of enquiry/booking.

France

Italian and French Rivieras

Alassio is best enjoyed strolling along the promenade looking across sandy beaches out to the beautiful Baia del Sole. There is even a pier to rest awhile and look back at the colourful seafront buildings punctuated with palm trees, against a back-drop of green mountains and blue skies. Running behind the seafront is the budello, a cool narrow street filled with shops, restaurants, bars and cafes. So where better to stay and discover the delights of the Ligurian Riviera?

Hotel Corso, 3 Star
Alassio

Event Date 19-10-2020
Individual Price £995.00

Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Monday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Monday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29
×

Log in

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about special offers and exclusive deals from Aberfeldy Coaches.

You can unsubscribe from email list at any time