Itineraries & Prices: The tours in the brochure and on the website are published many months in advance and the itineraries listed are for guidance only and may be subject to slight alterations.
All prices are correct at time of publishing but please confirm all prices at time of enquiry/booking.

Austria

Danube River Cruise

A Danube cruise is the perfect way to explore one of Europe’s most iconic rivers, the beauty of which was famously honoured by the Austrian composer Strauss when he wrote his celebrated waltz, The Blue Danube in 1866. On this fabulous 7 day cruise visits will be made to Vienna, Budapest and Bratislava - names that conjure up images of a glorious, splendid and romantic past. These fabulous cites of a bygone era when the Hapsburg dynasty ruled central Europe. The Empire may be long gone but these Imperial Cities will dazzle you with their charm and fascinate you with their history.

Your Ship
MV Esmeralda

Event Date 06-07-2020
Individual Price £1,465.00

Austrian Peaks, The Rhine and The Black Forest

Our tour includes guided tours of the elegant city of Salzburg plus the royal residence of Kaiservilla, a cruise to St Wolfgang and a journey on the Hallstatt cable car. Be prepared to be amazed.

Hotel Lohninger-Schober, 3 Star
St Georgen im Attergau

Event Date 26-07-2020
Individual Price £1,395.00

Cows Coming Down

As summer turns to autumn in the Alps, locals and visitors enjoy the Almabtrieb Festivals, when the cows are brought in from their high alpine pastures. There is traditionally a procession and the cows are adorned with bells and colourful flowers. It all makes for a great spectacle with local markets, music and dance all adding to the familiar alpine attractions. There are Almabtrieb festivals all over Austria and they are indeed a wonderful spectacle

Hotel Tyrol, 4 Star
Soll

Event Date 15-09-2020
Individual Price £1,115.00

Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Monday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Monday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29
×

Log in

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about special offers and exclusive deals from Aberfeldy Coaches.

You can unsubscribe from email list at any time