Itineraries & Prices: The tours in the brochure and on the website are published many months in advance and the itineraries listed are for guidance only and may be subject to slight alterations.
All prices are correct at time of publishing but please confirm all prices at time of enquiry/booking.

Continental Tours

All ferry crossings are with P & O Ferries from Hull to Rotterdam. En-suite cabins, dinner and breakfast are included and your tour will be operated with air-conditioned coaches. For our Portugal Tour, the crossing is with Brittany Ferries and includes meals. Please note that a full ten year passport will be required for all Continental Tours.

Brexit
At the time of this brochure going to print, the full terms and date of Brexit are not confirmed. We strongly recommend that you make sure you have at least six months left on your UK passport from the day of arrival, applicable to adult and child passports. The European Health Insurance Card may not be valid after the Brexit date, all passengers should have an adequate Travel Insurance Policy in place which should cover medical and repatriation costs, personal injury, loss of baggage and cancellation charges. We would also stress that passengers should check prior to departure if there are any new additional requirements.

Subcategories

Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Monday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Monday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29
×

Log in

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about special offers and exclusive deals from Aberfeldy Coaches.

You can unsubscribe from email list at any time